We are pleased to announce the addition of additional countries to our international shipping coverage.

Additional countries for international shipping will be announced separately.

Countries eligible for international shipping:
Republic of Korea, Taiwan
Macao SAR, Hong Kong SAR, People's Republic of China
Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, Philippines, Vietnam, Brunei
India, Australia, New Zealand
United States of America, Canada, Mexico
Italy, Germany, United Kingdom, France, Switzerland, Netherlands, Austria, Sweden, Spain, Denmark, Lithuania, Finland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Ireland, Norway, Poland, Belgium
UAE, Israel
Saudi Arabia, Brazil, Uganda
Back to blog